Главная страница
продукты
О нас
Наша фабрика
Качество управления
связаться с нами
Отправить запрос
Главная

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED
прием Офис Офис Dept. QC Dept. RD

Информация о компании:

Вид бизнеса : Производитель
Рынки : Северная Америка
Южная Америка
Западная Европа
Восточной Европе
Восточной Азии
Юго-Восточная Азия
Во всем мире
Бренды : Унитеч
Количество сотрудников : 480~500
Годовой объем продаж : 25,000,000-30,000,000
Год основания : 1998
Экспорт ПК : 90% - 100%

Наше КО. электроники Унитеч ветви компании (Х.К.), ограниченное установленное в 2012, включая Депт. продаж, грузя Депт. и финансовый Депт. для регуляции деловых операций за границей.

 

Мы основная приниманнсяый за развивать, произведение и продажа периферийные аксессуары для Смарфоне, иФоне, иПад, ГПС, ПК планшета, ПК и сети. Продукты включая заряжатель автомобиля, заряжатель перемещения, кабель УСБ, тип кабель к, наушник, защитный случай, антенну ТМК, продукт… етк Блуэтоотх.

 

Мы имеем больше многолетний опыт чем 20 для ОЭМ/ОДМ начал от Семдикар в 1998 в Шен Жен, который как предшественница нашей настоящей фабрики Сунитек; Сунитек как группа с хорошо оборудованными объектами, сильным Депт. РД и превосходной проверкой качества повсеместно во все этапы продукции позволяет мы гарантировать полное удолетворение потребностей клиента.

 

Наша группа как ИСО9001, ИСО 14001 и СА8000 аттестовала компанию, покрывая зону 10 000 квадратных метров с больше чем 500 работниками, полностью около 30 линий продукции; Наш основной рынок включая США, Канаду, Японию, корейца, ХК, Швецию, Францию, Германию, Сингапур, Италию и так далее; Все наши продукты исполняют с международными аттестациями, как КЭ, ФКК, е-Марк, УЛ, кУЛ, ТУВ-ГС, ПСЭ, К-тикание… етк. наши продукты широко узнано и доверено потребителями и может отвечать непрерывно превращаться экономический и общественные потребности. 

 

С политикой фирмы «качества, обслуживание, скорость, нововведение, цена» мы держим предложить квалифицированные продукты и самое лучшее обслуживание к нашим клиентам; Мы приветствуем и новые и старые клиенты от всего мира для того чтобы связаться мы на michael_wu@unitechsz.com для будущих отношений дела и достигать взаимного успеха!

 

Контактная информация
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

Факс: 86-755-23339051

Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

Good quality Mobile Phone USB Car Charger for sales
Good quality Mobile Phone USB Car Charger for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED
Front Desk Office Office QC Dept. RD Dept.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Worldwide
Brands : Unitech
No. of Employees : 480~500
Annual Sales : 25,000,000-30,000,000
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Our Company Branch Unitech Electronics(H.K.)Co.,Limited established in 2012 , including the Sales Dept. , Shipping Dept. and Financial Dept. for handling overseas business .

 

We are mainly engaged in developing, producing and selling the peripheral accessories for Smarphone,iPhone ,iPad, GPS , tablet PC, PC and network . Products including Car Charger , Travel Charger , USB cable, Type C Cable, earphone, Protective case, TMC antenna, Bluetooth Product … etc.

 

We have more than 20 years experience for OEM/ODM began from Semdicar in 1998 in Shen Zhen , which as the predecessor of our current factory Sunitec ; Sunitec as a group with well-equipped facilities ,strong RD Dept. and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction .

 

Our Group as an ISO9001 ,ISO 14001 and SA8000 certified company ,covering an area of 10,000 square meters with more than 500 employees, totally about 30 produce lines ; Our main market including US , Canada , Japan , Korean , HK , Sweden , France , Germany ,Singapore , Italy and so on ; All our products comply with international certifications , such as CE ,FCC, e-mark , UL , cUL,TUV-GS , PSE , C-Tick …etc. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously developing economic and social needs . 

 

With the company policy of “ Quality , Service , Speed , Innovation , Cost” we are keeping offering qualified products and best service to our customers ; We welcome both new and old customers from all of the world to contact us at michael_wu@unitechsz.com for future business relationships and achieving mutual success!

 

Contact Details
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

Fax: 86-755-23339051

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)