الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

نوعية جيدة الهاتف المحمول USB شاحن سيارة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الهاتف المحمول USB شاحن سيارة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED
الجبهة مكتبية مكتب. مقر. مركز مكتب. مقر. مركز قسم مراقبة الجودة قسم RD

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : يونيتك
عدد الموظفين : 480~500
المبيعات السنوية : 25,000,000-30,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 1998
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

فرع الشركة Unitech Electronics (HK) Co.، Limited ، الذي تم تأسيسه في عام 2012 ، بما في ذلك قسم المبيعات وقسم الشحن والقسم المالي للتعامل مع الأعمال التجارية في الخارج.

نحن نشارك بشكل رئيسي في تطوير وانتاج وبيع الملحقات الطرفية لـ Smarphone و iPhone و iPad و GPS وجهاز الكمبيوتر اللوحي والشبكة. المنتجات بما في ذلك شاحن السيارة ، شاحن السفر ، كبل USB ، كبل C النوع ، سماعة ، حالة وقائية ، هوائي TMC ، منتجات Bluetooth ... إلخ

لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي بدأت من Semdicar في عام 1998 في شن تشن ، والتي كانت بمثابة السلف لمصنعنا الحالي Sunitec ؛ Sunitec كمجموعة مع مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ، قسم RD قوي ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

مجموعتنا كشركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001 , ISO 14001 و SA8000 ، تغطي مساحة قدرها 10000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 500 موظف ، أي حوالي 30 خط إنتاج ؛ سوقنا الرئيسي بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان والكورية وهونج كونج والسويد وفرنسا وألمانيا وسنغافورة وإيطاليا وهلم جرا ؛ جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع الشهادات الدولية ، مثل CE ، FCC ، e-mark ، UL ، cUL ، TUV-GS ، PSE ، C-Tick ... إلخ. يتم التعرف على منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ، ويمكن تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتنامية باستمرار.

من خلال سياسة الشركة المتمثلة في "الجودة والخدمة والسرعة والابتكار والتكلفة" ، فإننا نواصل تقديم المنتجات المؤهلة وأفضل الخدمات لعملائنا ؛ نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحى الحياة للاتصال بنا لمعرفة العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية وتحقيق النجاح المتبادل!

تفاصيل الاتصال
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

الفاكس: 86-755-23339051

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

Good quality Mobile Phone USB Car Charger for sales
Good quality Mobile Phone USB Car Charger for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

1 2 3 4 5
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED
Front Desk Office Office QC Dept. RD Dept.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Worldwide
Brands : Unitech
No. of Employees : 480~500
Annual Sales : 25,000,000-30,000,000
Year Established : 1998
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Our Company Branch Unitech Electronics(H.K.)Co.,Limited established in 2012 , including the Sales Dept. , Shipping Dept. and Financial Dept. for handling overseas business .

 

We are mainly engaged in developing, producing and selling the peripheral accessories for Smarphone,iPhone ,iPad, GPS , tablet PC, PC and network . Products including Car Charger , Travel Charger , USB cable, Type C Cable, earphone, Protective case, TMC antenna, Bluetooth Product … etc.

 

We have more than 20 years experience for OEM/ODM began from Semdicar in 1998 in Shen Zhen , which as the predecessor of our current factory Sunitec ; Sunitec as a group with well-equipped facilities ,strong RD Dept. and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction .

 

Our Group as an ISO9001 ,ISO 14001 and SA8000 certified company ,covering an area of 10,000 square meters with more than 500 employees, totally about 30 produce lines ; Our main market including US , Canada , Japan , Korean , HK , Sweden , France , Germany ,Singapore , Italy and so on ; All our products comply with international certifications , such as CE ,FCC, e-mark , UL , cUL,TUV-GS , PSE , C-Tick …etc. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously developing economic and social needs . 

 

With the company policy of “ Quality , Service , Speed , Innovation , Cost” we are keeping offering qualified products and best service to our customers ; We welcome both new and old customers from all of the world to contact us at michael_wu@unitechsz.com for future business relationships and achieving mutual success!

 

Contact Details
UNITECH ELECTRONICS (H.K.) CO.,LIMITED

Fax: 86-755-23339051

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)